Client & Pet Testimonials

fadfadafdft&p

 

"PAWS UP FOR LIL' CHICK." Read what others have said about Lil' Chick:
 

I just returned from a 10 day vacation with Aj watching my two kitties. They had big smiles on their faces and I could tell she took great care of them. From the initial meeting I had with her to my return home to two happy animals, everything was smooth and I am so thankful I have found such a great person to care for my cats. She emailed me with pictures and updates daily which made me feel much less guilty about leaving them behind. I care for my cats dearly and I am so glad to have found someone who will care for them just as much in my absence. Thank you Aj so much and you have my full recommendation to anyone looking for a pet sitter.

- Carly
San Jose, CA | September 12, 2012

To all that need a pet sitter. I highly recommend Lil' Chick Pet Sitters especially Rachael. She has been taking care of our animals for several years now. We have quite a menagerie of animals, Dunnigan (Scottish Terrier), Charlie (Shih Tzu), Sara (Siamese cat), 4 birds, a hamptser, rabbit, and Guinea Pig....Anyway! Needless to say we need someone that is very detailed oriented, caring, and can multitask! Rachael is fantastic! She loves each and every one of them like there were her own. I never worry about them. She is very accommodating with her busy schedule too. I sometimes have last minute trips and she is very gracious about squeezing us in at the last minute. If you ever need a pet sitter, Rachael is your best bet! Thanks Lil' Chick Pet Sitters for having such a wonderful employee. The Hecht Family....

- Suzanahhe H
San Jose, CA | September 12, 2012

I had a last minute need for a for a bird sitter. Googled pet sitters and found Lil'Chick. Read up the reviews and contacted them.. Aj immediately responded and volunteered to take care of them. This was such a relief. Not only did she take good care of them but she kept me informed with emails, pictures and youtube . I would definitely use their services and highly recommend them.

- Nita M
Saratoga, CA | September 12, 2012

A.J. has been my cat sitter for a year now, since we moved to the South Bay. Finding someone to watch our three social and attention-loving cats while we are gone was a source of stress and anxiety, and I am so relieved that I found her and can trust her to take care of their food and litter needs and also play with them, love them and let them outside for some fresh air. She is professional, responsible and organized and so obviously loves animals. She also takes care of other house sitting chores if you need it -- picking up mail and watering plants. She always sends an email update during her visits and includes a cute picture, which gives me great peace of mind when I am away. Once we were not due to return home until late in the evening, and even though her last official visit with the cats had been the day before, she dropped by the next day b/c she happened to be in the neighborhood, just to visit with them again since she knew they were still alone. A.J. treats your pets like family and the price is reasonable. Most importantly, I don't have to worry about my precious kitties while we're gone, I know that they are being well taken care of and will be content and happy when we return home. -Danielle & Brian / Campbell

- Danielle
Campbell, CA | September 12, 2012

A.J. is the best pet sitter! We found Lil' Chick Pet Sitters through the Willow Glen Times - they were voted best pet sitter and the distinction is well-deserved. A.J. came to our house at a time convenient for us (later in the evening) and our little Sofie took to her immediately! Since Sofie is our only "child", we want the very best for her and I trust A.J. to take care of her as her own dog. In addition to the usual walking, feeding, and playtime, A.J. goes above and beyond and gives us a daily report of Sofie's activities and notes any special things like some excessive sneezing (allergies) or a little 'accident' in the back corner (we're still housetraining). A.J. is very responsible and very customer service-oriented. I have called her at 10pm the night before for an emergency dog sit the next day and she has always been completely accommodating. We highly recommend A.J. and her Lil' Chick pet sitting services!

- Jennifer S
San Jose, CA | September 12, 2012

We had never used a pet sitter before and being new to the area, did not know who we could trust to take good care of our two kitties. We had a 17 day trip planned and were feeling very guilty and apprehensive about leaving our cats. Then we contacted A.J. from Lil' Chick Pet Sitters, and set up an interview at our home. From the minute we met her, my husband and I were confident A.J. was the right person. It is evident she LOVES animals by the way she interacts with them. We set up daily visits for 17 days. During our trip, A.J. emailed us frequently and even sent pictures. She spent extra time with our two kitties and was particularly attentive to our older cat, who is extremely shy around new people. All in all, we couldn't have found a more caring and loving person to take care of our furry family. We will absolutely use Lil' Chick Pet Sitters again and would recommend them without hesitation to anyone who is looking for a wonderful caregiver for your pet while you are away .

- Laurie D
Sunnyvale, CA | September 12, 2012

We've been using Lil' Chick Pet Sitters for 3 years to take care of our parrot when we go on extended vacations. AJ is a reliable, responsive, and kind pet sitter. My bird is not comfortable with many people, but she loves AJ. During one session, we missed our flight home from overseas. We were concerned about our parrot because the pet-sitting service was supposed to be over by a certain date. When we reached AJ, she reassured us she would gladly continue caring for our pet until we made it home safely. To our surprise, she didn't even bill us for the additional time. AJ could easily nickle and dime us for every service, but she doesn't. I plan to hire her again.

- Kenny H
San Jose, CA | September 12, 2012

I registered with Yelp specifically to write a review for AJ. I contacted her desperately several days before we left on vacation because our other arrangements to take care of our cat fell through. She got back to me promptly and I felt comfortable with her right away upon meeting her. I knew that our cat would be in great hands while we were gone. She sent us multiple e-mails, even a picture of her, while we were out of town. We enjoyed the vacation that much more knowing that AJ was looking after her. We will definitely use AJ again and recommend her to others.

- Chrisy T
San Jose, CA | September 12, 2012

A.J. and Lil' Chick Pet Sitters are fabulous! I will definitely use their services again. A.J. took care of my rabbit for 2+ weeks while I was on vacation. It was obvious that she spent a lot of time with him and they became friends (which is pretty remarkable because my bunny has stranger anxiety ;)). A.J. kept in touch regularly via email to update me on how my bunny was doing and sent me lots of pictures. The only problem with A.J. is that your pet might not want to come home!

- Skye P
San Jose, CA | September 12, 2012

All I can say is AJ and company are wonderful! She is so knowledgeable about bunnies! Last month I had plans to be out of town for several days and was worried about who I could leave my bunny with. Bunnies are very delicate creatures and I wanted to leave her with someone trustworthy and who I knew really cared about the welfare of animals. As soon as I emailed AJ and went to visit her home, I felt comfortable immediately, and knew that she was someone I could trust to take very good care of my bunny (Snow). I felt from the beginning that for her it is not about the money as much as the well being of the animals. When I brought Snow over to her house, she immediately knew how to care for and make her feel comforable, (which many people do not know how to do for rabbits). I knew that she was in good hands. During the duration of the trip, she sent us updates, pics, through emails and texts so we would know how she was doing. Even after I picked her up after our trip, she gave me some tips about caring for Snow and referred me to a bunny rescue just in case I wanted to adopt a friend for her. She even gave Snow a couple of toys that she had become attached to during her stay, to take home with us. I highly recommend Lil' Chick Pet Sitters, and would not take my bunny anywhere else to be cared for. I don't think you will be able to find someone who cares more about animals and as knowledgeable about how to care for them as AJ. She also offers dog sitting/walking services, and as I have 3 small dogs as well, I will definately be trying those services in the future. I don't log on to Yelp to write a review very often, but I really had to let people know how great she is!

- Kathleen Y
San Jose, CA | September 12, 2012

AJ took care of my kitty for over two years , and I can't say enough about her kindess, compassion, and reliability. She sent me pictures with updates after most visits and hung out for a little while so my little girl had some company. I would highly recommend her anyone who wants peace of mind when they go away.

- Elizabeth S
Los Gatos, CA | September 12, 2012

We're very happy with the services provided by A.J. this May 2011. She sent us photos everyday and let us know how our 2 cats were doing. She made sure they had treats, and kept us constantly informed. We give our cats vegan food and she did a good job mixing it up and taking care of all the little details. It really showed that she loves our baby cats and its much more than a job for her. Kudos A.J.!!

- Padma S
San Jose, CA | September 12, 2012

I had my first pet-sitting experience with Lil' Chick Pet Sitters this Christmas holidays and I am BEYOND IMPRESSED. After reading all the wonderful reviews on Lil' Chick I decided to entrust my two kittens in their care while I travel abroad for 2-3 weeks. AJ was the caretaker for my two kittens and she did a fabulous job. She gave my kitties hugs/kisses, playtime, brush-time, medication, and vitamins everyday and routinely refreshed their food and water. On top of that, she took in my mail and kept my place looking in order after an extended vacation with 2 playful kitties home. What impressed me the most is that she sent me pictures and / or videos almost everyday and updated me on my kitties. Being a first time kitty mommy I am full of worries when I left, but after a few updates from AJ I was able to relax and truly enjoy my vacation knowing that my kitties are in great hands. I booked her service for 12/15-1/2. She routinely showed up around noon (I think) to visit my kitties, and I returned on 1/3 at night. Because I knew I would be back on 1/3, I didn't ask her to come in. But guess what? She did anyways!!! Because she knew that my kitties would be waiting for her to show up and that they would be lonely... She did this entirely out of her own will and love for little animals. I don't believe AJ is in this business strictly for profit, but rather for her love of animals. Her passion and care for my darlings shows through her enthusiasm when talking about them and just how fabulous my babies looked when I came home. I think they looked even healthier after 2-3 weeks of her care :) Anyway, I can rant and rant and rant about how great she is, but you get the idea. Don't be discouraged by some other reviewers who gave lower stars because Lil' Chick can't accommodate their pets... It is very responsible for the business to not overbook, and you should be happy that you are dealing with a company that actually cares for more than just money. AJ is super quick with emails, and if anyone is going to complain that she doesn't respond to emails very fast, first of all that is not true, second of all even if it is true it means she is taking good care of other people's pets and not glued to the computer! So, look no further, Lil' Chick will give your pet and your home the true care that they deserve at very reasonable prices!!! Myself, for one, is going to be a very loyal customer from now on :)

- Ellen G
Berkeley, CA | September 12, 2012

We also found Lil' Chick Pet Sitters through yelp and couldn't be happier! AJ is wonderful, our dog Dantes loves her and gets more excited to see her than us! She sends pictures and updates about her visits, always squeezes in last minute requests and responds promptly to emails. She is also really good about giving us advance notice of any vacations plans and helped us find someone to take over her visits while she was out of town. We would recommend AJ and Lil' Chick Pet Sitters to all of our friends.

- Josh and Nixa
Camobell, CA | September 12, 2012

The place exceeded all of my expectatio,they were extremely professional and new their job very well, this was the first time i had to keep my pet away from me ,i was amazed by their job, they took care of my dogs very nicely, now i know whom to contact when i have to go away for my business tour.

- Holly B
San Jose, CA | September 12, 2012

AJ and Malia are the GreatesT! My fur-babies are happy and relaxed staying home while I was on vacation. Thanks to Malia for being their beloved pet-nanny, my kitties didn't have to be boarded at a kennel and cooped up in cage with limited space and attention. Lil Chick Pet Sitters is a great organization that offers dependable serivce and peace of mind in caring for your pets at home. The frequent emails with photos of your lovebugs is so reassurning, and plant watering and mailbox checking is part of the service too !!! Imagine that! I'm glad so many folks recommended them on Yelp, I plan to keep using their serivce. Lil Chick Pet Sitters is wonderful!

- Ann G
San Jose, CA | September 12, 2012

I am so happy with Lil' Chick Pet Sitters. I never have to worry that my little baby, Daisy is taken care of. Michelle goes above the beyond and I feel really loves Daisy! I would highly recommend them.

- Debi H
San Jose, CA | September 12, 2012

AJ is fantastic. She accommodated our very last minute request which was also outside of her regular area & looked after our two cats during Christmas week. She sent us daily updates & pic's which made us feel a lot less guilty about abandoning our babies ;) AJ also made sure to follow up to confirm our flight got back ok, she just does a really great job & is such a nice person who genuinely loves animals. We came home to two very happy & well looked after cats! Had to update this as we've now used Lil Chick tons of times; AJ is still awesome and now has a growing staff....Michelle looked after our cats most recently and we got the usual Lil chick excellent service, lots of pics and email update while we were gone! Lil Chick still rule :)

- Al & Tant
San Jose, CA | September 12, 2012

Anyone in need of a pet sitter, give this place a try. We've used them twice with great results both times. A shout-out to our most recent sitter Nathan who was more than wonderful throughout the entire process. Met with us ahead of time and took copius notes. Followed up with emails and phone messages as needed. During our trip, we received daily email updates (even some pics!). Returned home to happy cats and a clean home - he even went out of his way to use our carpet cleaner to clean up a few hairball "presents" that were left on the carpet over the course of the week. Even the best kennels we've tried have returned our cats with fleas (or worse). This is the way to go. Thanks!

- Cheryl L
San Jose, CA | September 12, 2012

Suffice it to say that I could hardly be more pleased. Lil' Chick (and in particular, Nathan) has far exceeded my expectations. To give context, I (like many here) am a very indulgent "parent" of two very sweet dogs. Until very recently I had family members who could give them loving care during my absences. When this was no longer possible my son told me to look in YELP, and after looking at several possibilities I decided to try Lil' Chick first. I received a very quick responses to my initial e-mail and the very next day I met with Nathan. I was immediately impressed with his professional/responsible demeanor- but more important, his genuine affection for my pups. Since that time Nathan has taken care of my dogs several times and we already have more dates on the calendar. Although I know that they still miss me when I am gone, I am incredibly more comfortable knowing that Nathan is there with them.

- Don F
San Jose, CA | September 12, 2012

Nathan has been my miniature poodle's best friend all year. He's totally reliable, flexible, and my dog goes bananas every time he comes over. If I need him spur-of-the-moment he can almost always accommodate us. An update note is always waiting for me when I come home. The best part is that the poodle's behavior has improved - he's a puppy and Nathan works with him on reinforcing good manners. I picked the right pet-sitters with lil' chick.

- MARY E
SAN JOSE, CA | September 12, 2012

Shortly after moving to a new city where I knew no one, my pet care plans fell through right before I left town for 10 days. While my two cats are low maintenance in most ways, they need attention. My mother found Lil Chick through Yelp and I have been nothing but happy. Nathan was super accommodating about scheduling, coming by to meet the cats, to pick up keys, and then again to drop them off after we returned. He sent us email updates and even a photo. From his comments about each, it was clear that he was giving them the attention they needed in addition to taking good care of all their more basic needs. P.S. We recently used Lil Chick and Nathan again when we were overseas in April. Due to that pesky volcano in Iceland we were delayed for an additional 9 days. In that time we had erratic internet access and no phone; Nathan was very accommodating about the whole situation and kept coming to take care of the cats until the day we actually put our feet on the ground at SFO (which is when we finally believed we'd get home).

- CLAIRE W
SAN FRANCISCO, CA | September 12, 2012

I found Lil Chick when my pet sitter moved away. He recommended two other sitters, Lil Chick & Dogs Go Walking. Now, Moema at DGW cancelled at the last minute right before my 15th wedding anniversary trip last year and didn't call me back after I called her 5 times 2 months ago so I thought, OK, I'll give Lil Chick a try. I got a prompt response, scheduled a meeting and got very appropriate paperwork to fill out about my cat. AJ came to meet my cat and they got along great. At the last minute, my kitty got sick and required medication morning and night. AJ said that Ira would be helping with the night shift. They immediately set a meeting for both of them to meet my cat and to watch how I prepared his medication. Ira was running late b/c he was working with a very sick, elderly dog. Ah, people that help animals! That sounded great to me. I find it hard to leave my cat alone with a stranger and it was feeling even more difficult when he became sick! AJ and Ira found out my preferences for how to care for my pet and what to do in case of emergency. AJ even volunteered to take my cat to her house for boarding but I know he's more comfortable in his own space and gets really, really upset out of the house. I felt like they were listening to me which is refreshing. While I was away, I got updates from their phones while they were doing the visit AND a photo! It made me feel like I was still in the loop and it was so nice to get a picture with each visit! I really miss my cat when I'm away so it was like a little visit with him! They administered the medication although I suspect he put up a good fight b/c he was sticky on his neck (front & back!) from the liquid mixture! He couldn't let them not get a run for their money, right! :) I'd use Lil' Chick again in a minute! It's also very nice that there's a "team" in place so you're not out of luck if one person can't cover all that you need. I found the convenience of that to be an extra special plus.

- D.B.
SAN JOSE, CA | September 12, 2012

Lil' Chicks Pet Sitters are the best pet sitters ever! AJ takes wonderful care of our bunny when ever we are out of town. We know that she will give him the extra attention he likes and trust her completely. We will definitely use AJ's pet service in the future again.

- KARMEN S
SAN JOSE, CA | September 12, 2012

Thank you for two years of caring for my two cats. I am able to go on vacations without worrying about my home and my pets. I am able to take real vacations again! Thank you to all the pet sitters at Lil' Chick Pet Sitters, encluding Janise who have accomodated my schedule over the past two years. I found Lil' Chick's card at my peet's coffee shop in Los Gatos. I have been working off and on with A.J. for about a year now. Thanks for walking my pup when I am gone-often. I don't know how I could do without a pet sitter.

- JIM T
SAN JOSE, CA | September 12, 2012

This was our first time using any kind of pet sitter. To be honest, I don't know why we didn't do it before. A.J. was great - we gave her a call a week before we were due to leave the country for short vacation. She came round to our apartment a few days later to meet us and our very active feline, Zico. We had to fill out the usual paper work, let her know on what days to visit and give her a spare set of keys. It was as straight forward as that. Whilst we were away, we got a regular update via email on how the little fella was doing - we even got a couple of photos to see he was not missing us too much. We'll definitely be using A.J. and her services again next time we go away. It's much more convenient than using a pet hotel, it's also cheaper, and probably less stressful on the cat. A+ for A.J.

- LOZ D
SAN JOSE, CA | September 12, 2012

AJ was great! She was thorough with her intake information, and took excellent care of our cat while we were away over the holidays. She sent daily emails letting us know how Raisin was doing, and asked that we contact her when our flight arrived in case we were delayed/cancelled so that she could check in again for us if needed. She definitely went above and beyond, and I would highly recommend Lil Chick Pet Sitters to anyone in need of a qualified, caring pet sitter.

- BONNIE M
SAN JOSE, CA | September 12, 2012

This was our first experience using a pet sitting service. AJ was very professional. She put me at ease right away. We were gone for 3 days over the Christmas holiday, and she sent me email regarding our cat's status everyday. Everything went really well. Our cat was perfectly happy when we returned home. I will definitely call Lil Chick again the next time we're out of town.

- HELEN T
SAN JOSE, CA | September 12, 2012

Lil Chick pet sitter from day one was accommodating, professional, dependable, and most of all caring. AJ is also very thorough and always sends emails throughout her pet sititing visits to let me know how Bella is doing! Each visit AJ goes above and beyond, and she made our wedding a little less stressful by taking such great care of our kitty! I never have to worry for one minute that Bella won't be taken care of, sometimes though Bella seems to hope the pet sitter is coing instead of me:) I cannot stress how much I highly recommend Lil Chick Pet Sitting, your pets will be very satisified and you will too!

- ERICA W
SAN JOSE, CA | September 12, 2012

LiL Chick Pet Sitters and AJ are awesome.! I have an older cat who needs a little extra attention and one that lives outside. AJ takes great care of both of them during her visit. I know because every visit i get a photo of them happy and smiling. She definitely spoils them. The last time, she went above and beyond her responsibilities when I had a house emergency, a major leak from one of my toilets. She contacted me right away, turned off the water and cleaned up as much of the water as she could. She keep me updated through the process and even went back to make sure my cats were ok and the leak did not get worse. I was more than impressed. I highly recommend her service and have told my friends who have pets if they need a sitter, walker or someone to take care of your pet, she's off the scales. Thanks AJ for taking such wonderful care of my cats and home.

- Laurie S
San Jose, CA | September 18, 2012

Hi! We are a customer of Lil Chick and I just want to say thank you. My dog Buddie has had Malia for dog walking and overnight care for 3 years and we appreciate her being reliable and giving my dog buddie care when I am not around. Thank you.

- Linda Sass
San Jose, CA | September 26, 2012

AJ took great care of our rabbit, Toast, at her in home bunny boarding while we were away for a couple weeks. It is difficult to find a trustworthy pet boarding option for rabbits, and chose Lil' Chick based on the glowing yelp reviews. Right away, I was impressed by the quick email communication while setting up the details. When we went to drop off our bunny, I was happy to see the gigantic and comfortable area she had set up for him. Lots of room for hopping, with toys and boxes to hide in and chew on. I felt much less guilty leaving knowing what a great set-up he had to play in! You can tell how much AJ genuinely loves animals, and she has bunnies of her own at home. She does animal volunteer work as well. While we were on vacation, we received continuous updates and adorable photos through email. It was nice to have the reassurance. Then AJ had Toast packed up and ready to go as soon as we said we were on our way to her home. Overall, could not ask for more in a pet sitter! Thanks again.

- Lindsay
San Jose, CA | September 27, 2012

In the past, I have always relied on neighbors to take care of our pets but, this time the duration I would be gone was too long to ask of friends and neighbors. I highly recommend Lil' Chick Pet Sitters. AJ was extremely responsive to all my inquiries, both email and voice; was professional in all paper work essential for the care of pets; even emailed photos of my little ones. I was able to enjoy my extended vacation knowing my pets were well loved and taken care of (albeit I still missed them). I feel very fortunate to have found AJ and Lil' Chick Pet Sitters. Thank you, again, AJ.

- Barb O
San Jose, CA | October 13, 2012

My husband and I were going out of town for the holidays and we left our little bunny Lola with AJ for 10 days. She did such a wonderful job taking care of our bunny! This was our first time leaving Lola with anyone so we were a bit nervous as to how she would adjust to a new place and new people. AJ reassured us that Lola would be fine and that she would enjoy her stay. She was right! AJ sent us updates and pictures of Lola and when we returned our rabbit was as happy as could be! AJ also gave us advice and suggestions for our bunny since we are new pet owners. Overall, Lil Chick Pet Sitters did a fantastic job and it was money well spent! We will definitely be using their services again!

- Jen and Geoff
San Jose, CA | January 14, 2013

This was the first pet sitter we'd used; I had attempted to contact several, but was never happy with their attitudes or rates. AJ, however, responded promptly to my initial email, and was good about scheduling an initial drop-by to meet everyone. (It helped, A LOT, that I had made sure to schedule about a month in advance.) We are very happy with AJ: she asked the right questions to hep me come up with a list of instructions; the cats liked her; she was delighted to meet the chincillas; and she sent updates while we were gone. Including pictures (and based on the pictures, the cats all liked her a lot, which is great). If possible, when we go out of town again, we'll be calling them up again.

- Sean F.
San Jose, CA | March 18, 2013

I have been on a few trips these last few months, they have been relaxing, amazing, and I owe that to our cat sitter, Stephanie. One year ago our cat (Milton) brilliantly ate a shoelace, nearly died, and cost us (a lot) of money in emergency fees, so I am extra panicky when leaving him for any amount of time. We recently moved to the bay area and found lil' chick on yelp, and we are SO glad we did! I cannot tell you how much we love Stephanie, she sends us a picture message every day of our little boy, and is super sweet and personable. We LOVE her. I would highly recommend lil' chick to ANYONE looking for good care for their furry children :)

- Trischa H.
San Jose, CA | March 18, 2013

I have had Michelle Choe as my dog walker for over two years. She has helped me raise my pup in to a sweet and loving dog. I am very happy with their services.

- Nicole O.
San Jose, CA | March 18, 2013

This was our second time having AJ take care of our two kittens and she is great! I will definitely recommend her and her team for your pet sitting needs.

- Sayaka E
San Jose, CA | March 31, 2013

Just finished a week of travel with Stephanie taking care of my two cats and thn house. What a delightful, sweet, responsible young lady. My cats love her!!! One cat never lets strangers anywhere near her, and somehow Stephanie managed to pet her :). I'm so very happy to have found your service and especially Stephanie. I can finally travel and not worry!

- Laura Bramschreiber
San Jose, CA | April 12, 2013

First - shout out to YELP for helping me find this AMAZING pet sitter. AJ connected us with Ira to watch our golden retriever and siberian husky. Made us super comfortable that Ira- the pet sitter, also has a Siberian. I wish I could give SIX stars - these folks are simply wonderful. We received daily updates and pictures of our pups. I swear, our dogs looked so happy and it made our trip so much more enjoyable. Super professional, great communication and just an overall fantastic experience. Seriously, this was a truly excellent experience. My profound thanks for their taking care of our fur babies!!!

- Malorie S
San Jose, CA | April 15, 2013

We've used Lil" Chick twice now for overnights and mid day visits for our two dogs, one who is elderly and the other that is a puppy. We were very worried at first about leaving them for any length of time. We met Stephanie and worked with her on getting the dogs schedule, routine and feeding instructions all laid out. She was a great sitter and very conscientious and was in touch with us on a regular basis. We know we have nothing to worry about when Stephanie is with our dogs Jesse and Beau!!

- Christine H
san Jose, CA | April 16, 2013

Nathan has been taking care of my dog Milo for almost 3 years, and he is now taking care of my cat Oscar as well. My dog is a rescue and is sometimes a bit nervous around strangers, especially men, but Milo immediately loved Nathan, and is always super-excited to see him. Nathan is equally good with my cat Oscar. Nathan is very responsive and reliable. He is often able to accommodate my last-minute requests for dog walking or cat-sitting, which is great. He always sends me a photo after he visits Milo or Oscar, and it's helpful for me to see that my babies are doing fine even when I'm not there. He has also helped me to reinforce the training that I have been doing with Milo and gives me an update each time they go on a walk about how things are going. I would highly recommend Nathan to take care of your dog or cat!

- Katie Phillips
San Jose, CA | June 28, 2013

A.J. I would like to thank you and Adam for wonderful service over the years to my feral cat Dorian. I hope I find as good a service in CO. Dorian would say "hi" but he's highly suspicious of the moving process.

- Pat
San Jose, CA | June 28, 2013

Copyright © 2006 Lil' Chick Pet Sitters.